Local ELITE

bucuresti 28547822606_21ea21d4c8_b

București

Ioana Arsenie

ELITE Ambassador

ioana.arsenie@elitewomen.org

sibiu 21726202756_644ca91ac9_b

Sibiu

ella botez poza

Ella Gheorghioiu

ELITE Ambassador

ella.gheorghioiu@elitewomen.org

Alina Ciorogariu-Muntean

ELITE Ambassador

alina.ciorogariu@elitewomen.org

Catedrala_din_Timisoara

Timișoara

Mihaela Plescan

Mihaela Plescan

ELITE Ambassador

mihaela.plescan@elitewomen.org

Loredana Trocan

ELITE Ambassador

loredana.trocan@elitewomen.org

Maria Tanasă

ELITE Ambassador

maria.tanasa@elitewomen.org

Constanta_Casino

Constanța

Cristiana Dima, ELITE Ambassador

cristiana.dima@elitewomen.org

Cluj-Napoca

Mihaela StoicaELITE Ambassador

mihaela.stoica@elitewomen.org

london-2033595_960_720

Londra

Bianca Tudor, founder & CEO

bianca.tudor@elitewomen.org

Bruxelles-tapis-fleurs-2010-1

Bruxelles

Bianca Tudor, founder & CEO

bianca.tudor@elitewomen.org

16800139540_36cf1bde89_b

Roma

Adriana FagarasianELITE Ambassador

adriana.fagarasian@elitewomen.org

Lisabona

Camelia Paun DincaELITE Ambassador

camelia.paun@elitewomen.org