Local ELITE

bucuresti 28547822606_21ea21d4c8_b

Bucharest

bianca-tudor- NEW

Bianca Tudor, founder & CEO

bianca.tudor@elitewomen.org

sibiu 21726202756_644ca91ac9_b

Sibiu

ella botez poza

Ella Gheorghioiu, ELITE Ambassador

ella.gheorghioiu@elitewomen.org

Constanta_Casino

Constanța

Andra Carolia, ELITE Ambassador

andra.carolia@elitewomen.org

Ramnicu_Valcea_-_fountain

Râmnicu Vâlcea

romina codreanu 1

Romina CodreanuELITE Ambassador

romina.codreanu@elitewomen.org

Catedrala_din_Timisoara

Timișoara

Mihaela Plescan

Mihaela PlescanELITE Ambassador

mihaela.plescan@elitewomen.org

cluj-gothic-church-transylvania

Cluj-Napoca

Andra Lupu

Andra LupuELITE Ambassador

andra.lupu@elitewomen.org

DCIM100GOPRO

Ploiești

mihaela iancu poza ed

Mihaela IancuELITE Ambassador

mihaela.iancu@elitewomen.org

800px-Brasov,_Piata_Sfatului

Brașov

mv

Mihaela VlasceanuELITE Ambassador

mihaela.vlasceanu@elitewomen.org

london-2033595_960_720

London

Gagi Dragomir poza

Gabriela Dragomir, ELITE Ambassador

gabriela.dragomir@elitewomen.org

Bruxelles-tapis-fleurs-2010-1

Brussels

bianca-tudor- NEW

Bianca Tudor, founder & CEO

bianca.tudor@elitewomen.org

16800139540_36cf1bde89_b

Rome

bianca-tudor- NEW

Bianca Tudor, founder & CEO

bianca.tudor@elitewomen.org

Lisbon

Camelia Paun DincaELITE Ambassador

camelia.paun@elitewomen.org